2020 Outstanding Supervisor Awardees

Recipients: 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Supervisors received certificates and an honorarium of $1,500 (minus applicable taxes).

The Outstanding Supervisor Awards Program recognizes non-teaching UT Austin employees who have made outstanding contributions to the continuing success of the University.

Congratulations to all of the 2020 recipients!

2020 Outstanding Supervisor Award Recipients

Photo Name Title Department
Revuelta Yma E. Revuelta Director I Cockrell School of Engineering
Slater Dustin Slater Assistant Director of Information Technology UT Libraries
Vasquez Veronica V. Vasquez Director I - Student Services Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wagner Jessica H. Wagner Assistant Director Moody College of Communication