2022 Outstanding Supervisor Awardees

Recipients: 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Supervisors received certificates and an honorarium of $1,500 (minus applicable taxes).

The Outstanding Supervisor Awards Program recognizes non-teaching UT Austin employees who have made outstanding contributions to the continuing success of the University.

Congratulations to all of the 2022 recipients!

2022 Outstanding Supervisor Award Recipients

Photo Name Title Department
Benhamou Mirna M. Benhamou Sr Administrative Program and Division Coordinator - Pharmacology and Toxicology College of Pharmacy
Kniseley Julie M. Kniseley Department Manager Department of Sociology
Mondie-Milner Celena Mondie-Milner Associate Vice President, Strategy and New Student Support and Executive Director, New Student Services New Student Services
Treffer Ann M. Treffer Emergency Communication Manager University Police Department