2024 Outstanding Supervisor Awardees

Recipients: 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Supervisors received certificates and an honorarium of $1,500 (minus applicable taxes).

The Outstanding Supervisor Awards Program recognizes non-teaching UT Austin employees who have made outstanding contributions to the continuing success of the University.

Congratulations to all of the 2024 recipients!

2024 Outstanding Supervisor Award Recipients

Photo Name Title Department
Chavez Amy L. Chavez Assistant Director UTeach-Natural Sciences
Ferede Mulugeta Ferede Executive Director for University Unions University Unions
Fletcher Cameron C. Fletcher Director of Business Affairs Office of the Vice President for Research, Scholarship and Creative Endeavors
McKay Jackie S. McKay Senior Information Technology Manager University Housing and Dining
Nichols Maureen S. Nichols Director School of Social Work
Schoolar Angela J. Schoolar Director, HR Business Partnerships Office of the Vice President of People and Talent