2020 Outstanding Staff Awardees

Recipients: 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Recipients received certificates and an honorarium of $1,500 (minus applicable taxes).

The Outstanding Staff Awards Program recognizes non-teaching UT Austin employees who have made outstanding contributions to the continuing success of the University.

Congratulations to all of the 2020 recipients!

2020 Outstanding Staff Award Recipients

Photo Name Title Department
Artis Tatiana M. Artis Senior Administrative Associate, Internal Medicine Department of Medicine
Beebe Amy M. Beebe Student Program Coordinator (9730) Cockrell School of Engineering
No Photo Available Talyn S. Bourke Senior Financial Aid Counselor Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
Bramlett Stephen W. Bramlett Fire Marshal McDonald Observatory
Cardone Richard J. Cardone Research Engingeering/ Scientist Associate V Texas Advanced Computing Center
Celedon Sylvia A. Celedon Manager Population Research Center
Colvard Robert F. Colvard Cabinetmaker Project Management and Construction Services
Crim Reggie W. Crim Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist Cockrell School of Engineering
Davis Mary F. Davis Coordinator Charles A Dana Center
Doyel Holly A. Doyel Executive Assistant James A Michener Center for Writers
Duran Brianna E. Duran Campus Environmental Center Coordinator Sustaninability
Ernst Frank A. Ernst Small Boat Captain Marine Science Institute
Ginsberg Rachel A. Ginsberg Director, Financial & Administrative Services Office of the Vice President for Research
Green Tessa M. Green Bridging Barriers Executive Director Office of the Vice President for Research
Gunderson Jeremiah D. Gunderson Director of Student Veteran Services Office of the Dean of Students
Gunter James R. Gunter Graduate Program Administrator Department of Geography and the Environment
Harris Courtney E. Harris Human Resource Assistant III University Housing and Dining
Hrobar Jennifer R. Hrobar Supervisor of Urban Forestry Landscape Services
Khwaja Nabeel A. Khwaja Senior Research Engineer Center for Transportation Research
Kitaysky Taisia A. Kitaysky Executive Assistant Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
Kolodney Uri Kolodney Film and Video and Hebrew, Jewish, and Israel Studies Liaison Librarian UT Libraries
Mack Roy L. Mack Supervisor of Event and Moving Services, Recycling and Solid Waste Facilities Services
Mayo Jeffrey R. Mayo Assistant Director School of Undergraduate Studies
Meier Marisa M. Meier Assistant Director, Alumni and Corporate Relations Department of Chemical Engineering
Pieper William R. Pieper Police Officer, University Police Financial and Administrative Services
Schmitt Jasmine Rose H. Schmitt PACE Program Manager College of Liberal Arts
Singharaj Nisreen V. Singharaj Assistant Director Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
No Photo Available Larry Teng Senior Software Engineer Office of the Vice President for Research
Weller Travis C. Weller Production Manager Sarah and Ernest Butler School of Music
Yeager Jessica M. Yeager Academic Program Coordinator Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering