2022 Outstanding Staff Awardees

Recipients: 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Recipients received certificates and an honorarium of $1,500 (minus applicable taxes).

The Outstanding Staff Awards Program recognizes non-teaching UT Austin employees who have made outstanding contributions to the continuing success of the University.

Congratulations to all of the 2022 recipients!

2022 Outstanding Staff Award Recipients

Photo Name Title Department
Aldrich Soo C. Aldrich UTeach Office Manager UTeach-Liberal Arts
Art Edward J. Art Senior Systems Administrator Office of the Vice President for Research, Scholarship and Creative Endeavors
Bade Mary K. Bade Psychologist III Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Baum Glen S. Baum Electronic/Mechanical Technician Supervisor Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Blood Audrey D. Blood Technical Staff Assistant IV - Printmaking Department of Art and Art History
Chhaya Avani Y. Chhaya Children's Research Lab Outreach Program Coordinator Department of Psychology
Clayton Elizabeth K. Clayton Operations Coordinator College of Liberal Arts
Conovan Mary K. Conovan UTeach Outreach Program Coordinator UTeach-Natural Sciences
Dodd Denise L. Dodd Program Administrator Department of Population Health
Doll Darci E. Doll Associate Director for Intramurals Division of Recreational Sports
Fortson Megan E. Fortson Assistant Director Texas Career Engagement
Fulton Chad J. Fulton Associate Director Center for Teaching and Learning
Glaab Rebecca L. Glaab HR and Administrative Manager Center for Electromechanics
Haley Stacey Haley Senior Administrative Associate Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Hatfield Tracy G. Hatfield Assistant Director, Operations Innovation and Economic Impact
Hendricks Sylvia R. Hendricks Director of Operational Support and Faculty Affairs School of Law
Horsak Jennifer I. Horsak Financial Analyst Department of Mechanical Engineering
Hunt Grayson Hunt Director of Equity Outreach and Resources Diversity
Kight Vickie L. Kight Senior Academic Program Coordinator Department of History
Marxuach Jared P. Marxuach Senior Audio Production Specialist College of Liberal Arts
Miller Lewis C. Miller Jr Assistant Director Human Dimensions of Organizations
Montgomery Andrea L. Montgomery Director of Admissions School of Social Work
Rogers Kara J. Rogers Director I College of Natural Sciences
Russell Nathan G. Russell Marketing Designer Sarah and Ernest Butler School of Music
Strother Alissa M. Strother Assistant Director for Academic Services School of Law
Studer Alyssa M. Studer Senior Student Program Coordinator Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs
Thornton Denise A. Thornton Coordinator Charles A Dana Center
Tran Khoa B. Tran Senior Administrative Associate Department of Classics
Velez Jill Velez Administrative Associate Department of Art and Art History
Weiss Jacob C. Weiss Manager, Media Production Services College of Liberal Arts